• http://horsetalk.co.nz horsetalk.co.nz cost of autodesk autocad lt http://horsetalk.co.nz/list.php autosketch 10 http://horsetalk.co.nz/list.php?autodesk=autocad-structural-2015-software-price autodesk mudbox 2012
  • office 2003 microsoft publisher 2016 www.leaco.net where can i buy visio 2013 buy office home & business 2016 check microsoft streets & for pc price navigate to this web-site windows home premium p&id price how much is an windows server 2003 enterprise license
  • Participating Solar Car Teams

    For each event, a specific registration process is required. Due to desgin/build schedules, cost, and other factors, some teams do not participate in every race. Below is a list of teams that have entered the competition since 2010. If you find that any of this information is inaccurate or out of date, don’t hesitate to notify the webmaster at ascwebmaster@americansolarchallenge.org.

    Team # Team Name Institution Country Last Competed
    2 University of Michigan Solar Car Team University of Michigan United States ASC/FSGP 2016
    3* University of Kentucky Solar Car Team University of Kentucky United States ASC/FSGP 2016
    6 CalSol University of California Berkeley United States ASC/FSGP 2016
    8 University of Texas Solar Vehicles Team University of Texas at Austin United States FSGP 2015
    9* Team PrISUm Iowa State University United States FSGP/ASC 2016
    10 Hochschule Bochum Solar Car Project Bochum University of Applied Science Germany ASC/FSGP 2010
    11 Northwestern University Solar Car Team Northwestern University United States FSGP 2016
    13 Michigan State Solar Car Team Michigan State University United States ASC/FSGP 2014
    15 ZHAW ZHAW Switzerland FSGP 2016
    16 Stanford Solar Car Project Stanford University United States ASC/FSGP 2010
    17 Illinois State University Solar Car Team Illinois State University United States FSGP/ASC 2016
    20 Sunseeker Solar Car Project Western Michigan University United States ASC/FSGP 2014
    24* Midnight Sun Solar Rayce Car Team University of Waterloo Canada FSGP 2013
    28 New Paltz Solar Car Racing Team New Paltz State University of New York United States ASC/FSGP 2012
    32 Principia Solar Car Team Principia College United States FSGP/ASC 2016
    35* University of Minnesota Solar Vehicle Project University of Minnesota United States ASC/FSGP 2016
    42 Missouri S&T Solar Car Team Missouri University of Science and Technology United States FSGP/ASC 2016
    49 Georgia Tech Solar Racing Georgia Institute of Technology United States FSGP 2016
    51 American Solar Energy Racers Dunwoody College of Technology United States FSGP/ASC 2016
    55 Esteban Solar Car Team École Polytechnique de Montréal Canada FSGP/ASC 2016
    57 SIUE Solar Car Racing Team Southern Illinois University Edwardsville United States FSGP 2015
    65 University of Calgary Solar Team University of Calgary Canada FSGP 2015
    73 HAVIN Solar Car Team Qazvin Islamic Azad University Iran ASC/FSGP 2014
    77 Blue Sky Solar Racing University of Toronto Canada ASC/FSGP 2016
    92 Éclipse Solar Car Team École de Technologie Supérieure Canada ASC/FSGP 2016
    95 Apollo Solar Car Team National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences Taiwan ASC/FSGP 2010
    96 SunStang Solar Car Project Western University Canada FSGP 2015
    116 McMaster Solar Car Project McMaster University Canada FSGP 2016
    179 MIT Solar Electric Vehicle Team Massachusetts Institute of Technology United States ASC/FSGP 2014
    256 Phoenix Solar Racing Oregon State University United States ASC/FSGP 2014
    505 University of New Mexico Solar Car Team University of New Mexico United States ASC/FSGP 2012
    787 SERRT University of Puerto Rico Puerto Rico FSGP 2015
    828 Team Sunergy Appalachian State University United States FSGP/ASC 2016

    Last Updated on August 30th, 2016

    * Team Number Reserved